Polska Bibliografia Naukowa

Index Copernicus Journal Master List


Acta Scientiarum Polonorum Architectura is a quarterly scientific journal published as Open Access (OA) by Wydawnictwo SGGW.
The current academic score of the journal is 20 points, according to the Polish Ministry of Science and Higher Education.
Articles and their abstracts are published in the following repositories and online databases:
  • AGRO
  • Baidu Scholar
  • CNKI Scholar (China National Knowledge Infrastructure)
  • CEON 
  • CNPIEC - cnpLINKer
  • DOAJ
  • EBSCO Discovery Service
  • Google Scholar
  • J-Gate
  • KESLI-NDSL (Korean National Discovery for Science Leaders) 
  • MyScienceWork
  • Naver Academic
  • Naviga (Softweco)
  • Primo Central (ExLibris)
  • ReadCube
  • Semantic Scholar
  • Summon (ProQuest)
  • TDOne (TDNet)
  • WanFang Data
  • WorldCat (OCLC)
The journal is indexed in Index Copernicus (ICV 2019: 83.6)
This is an open access journal. The published articles are made available under the Creative Commons BY-NC license, which means it is permitted to copy, print, and distribute them for non-commercial purposes.
Journal is published quarterly according to the following schedule: issue 1 - III/IV, issue 2 -  VI/VII, issue 3 - IX/X, issue 4 - XII/I.
Editor-in-Chief - Prof. Eugeniusz Koda, PhD, Eng., Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW), Institute of Civil Engineering, ul. Nowoursynowska 159, 02-776 Warszawa,
Editorial Board
  • Magdalena Daria Vaverková - Warsaw University of Life Sciences – SGGW (Chair), Poland,
  • Agnieszka Bańkowska-Sobczak - Warsaw University of Life Sciences – SGGW (Secretary), Poland,
  • Dana Adamcová - Mendel University in Brno, Czech Republic
  • Maria Eugenia Gimenez Boscov - Polytechnic School of the University of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Abdelmalek Bouazza - Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
  • Włodzimierz Brząkała – Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Ali Firat Çabalar – University of Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Jonathan Chan Cheung-Wai – Vrije Universiteit Brussels, Belgium
  • Daniel Dias - Grenoble Alpes University, France
  • Andrea Dominijanni – Politechnic University of Turin, Italy
  • Wojciech Franus – Lublin University of Technology, Poland
  • Masaharu Fukue – Tokai University, Shizuoka, Japan
  • Daniel Garlikowski – Wrocław University of Life Sciences, Poland
  • Wojciech Gilewski – Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
  • Vlassios Hrissanthou – Democritus University of Thrace, Polytechnic, Xanthi, Greece
  • Jarosław Jędrysiak – Łódź University of Technology, Poland
  • Eugeniusz Koda – Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW, Poland
  • Stanislav Lenart - Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Sergei N. Leonovich – Belarussian National Technical University, Minsk, Belarus
  • Andrzej S. Nowak – Auburn University, Auburn, USA
  • Krishna R. Reddy – University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
  • Jane R. Rickson – Cranfield University, Great Britain
  • Thorsten Schuetze – Sungkyunkwan University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Devendra Narain Singh – Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Volodymyr Trach – National University of Water Management and Nature Resource Use, Rivne, Ukraine
  • Leonas Ustinovicius - Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
  • Dariusz Wanatowski – University of Leeds, GB and Southwest Jiaotong University, Chengdu, China
  • Krzysztof Wilde – Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
  • Askar Zhussupbekov – Eurasian National University, Astana, Kazakhstan